Ordförande, fullmäktigerepr.                                                Vice ordförande
Jessica Rytter, Älvdalen                                                          Elinore Kåks, Rättvik
jessica.rytter@nordsvenskdalarna.com                                  elinore69@gmail.com
073 – 922 22 15                                                                      072 - 736 97 49

 

Sekreterare, kursansvarig, fullmäktigerepr.                       Kassör, ledamot
Linn Gustavsson, Rättvik                                                        Monica Bergman, Rättvik
linn.gustavsson@nordsvenskdalarna.com                             monica.bergman@nordsvenskdalarna.com
070 – 635 95 29                                                                      0708 – 88 00 10

 

Ledamot                                                                                 Ledamot
Agnetha Weingård, Gustafs                                                    Lena Casselbrant, Hedemora
agnetha_w@hotmail.com                                                        lena.casselbrant@gmail.com
0243- 24 00 41, 070 – 334 91 22                                            070 - 289 55 92

 

Ledamot                                                                                 Ungdomsrepresentant
Mia Adler Westholm                                                                Elin Öhlund
mia@antonskonsult.se                                                            elin_olund@hotmail.com
070 - 733 16 66                                                       

 

Valberedning                                                                         Valberedning
Marika Eriksson                                                                      Stefan Nilsson, Rättvik
                                                                  

 

Ledamot hästgruppen                                                          Stoinventering
Pauline Palmcranz                                                                  Jessica Rytter
                                                                                                Brunnmyrv 9, 796 90 Älvdalen
                                                                                                jessica.rytter@nordsvenskdalarna.com
                                                                                               
073 - 922 22 15

 

Fältkommittén
Monica Bergman
Elinore Kåks

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Styrelsen 2019